A-Z Challenge

I have not been on this blog for a while, but I have found a great way to start blogging on here again. I will be doing the A-Z challenge, which involves me posting a blog post every day for the month of April (except Sundays), I will go through the alphabet, staring with the letter A, and by the end of the month I should be on Z (I will be- I must keep my motivation!)

I have decided to theme this challenge. I will select a character from history to write about (I will use their Surnames as the title. If they don’t have a known surname, then it will just have to be their first name-of course). I may just put up a picture and a small caption, if they really fascinate me then they will get a few paragraphs. That is the plan.

 

Feel free to join the challenge (just click on the badge below). I am sure enteries are closing very soon. As well as adding more meat to the blog, it is also a great way to meet bloggers and get more followers (yay!)

 

7 thoughts on “A-Z Challenge

Leave a Reply

